Need some new chill music for Summer? We got you covered with 23 brand new Chillhop tracks on the Summer Essentials. ♥ 🌴 https://chillhop.lnk.to/SummEss2017ID 🌴 More summer on Chillhop: » Spotify Summer Playlist https://chillhop.lnk.to/spotifysummerKR » Summer 24/7 Livestream https://youtu.be/HIqoHRaqzYo » Summer Mix https://youtu.be/cZ7HCCmkKWw 🌴 Tracklist 0:00 1. Birocratic - If I Tried 2:28 2. GYVUS - Lemon Tea 4:57 3. Hazy Year - I'm Lost 6:41 4. AJMW - OldTricks 9:38 5. mtbrd - Damn Fine Coffee 12:50 6. Deeb - Palm Parallels 16:53 7. Vanilla - Too Much 20:14 8. Poldoore - Vista 22:55 9. iamalex - If Only For A Day 25:00 10. Philanthrope - At Ease w/Monma 27:08 11. Badsummer - Still Shining 29:29 12. Guggenz - Can't Forget You 31:47 13. Jeff Kaale - Mai Tai 34:33 14. Axian - Hol It Down 37:23 15. Moose Dawa - Daylight 39:43 16. Brock Berrigan - Midnight Swim 43:11 17. Bonus Points - Venice Beach w/ Jeff Kaale 45:50 18. Flamingosis - We Can Make It 48:20 19. Ian Ewing - Craft Draft Brewski Bois 51:47 20. The Cancel - Can't You See 54:06 21. Bonus Points - Hold Please 56:45 22. Aso - Alright 59:58 23. Limes - Old Friends Artwork by http://marvinbruin.com 🙌 Follow the artists » Birocratic » https://soundcloud.com/birocratic » GYVUS » https://soundcloud.com/gyvus » Hazy Year » https://soundcloud.com/hazy-year » AJMW » https://soundcloud.com/ajmwsounds » mtbrd » https://soundcloud.com/mtbrd » Deeb » https://soundcloud.com/deeb » Vanilla » https://soundcloud.com/vanilla » Poldoore » https://soundcloud.com/poldoore » iamalex » https://soundcloud.com/iamalexcph » Philanthrope » https://soundcloud.com/philanthrope1 » Monma » https://soundcloud.com/monmabeats » Badsummer » https://soundcloud.com/badsummer1930 » Guggenz » https://soundcloud.com/guggenz » Jeff Kaale » https://soundcloud.com/jeff-kaale » Axian » https://soundcloud.com/axiannn » Moose Dawa » https://soundcloud.com/moose-dawa » Brock Berrigan » https://soundcloud.com/brockberrigan » Bonus Points » https://soundcloud.com/bonuspoints » Flamingosis » https://soundcloud.com/flamingosis » Ian Ewing » https://soundcloud.com/ianewingmke » The Cancel » https://soundcloud.com/thecancel » Aso » https://soundcloud.com/aricogle » Limes » https://soundcloud.com/limes-3 ☕ Follow Chillhop » http://chillhop.com/listen ❔ Useful Links Submit Music » http://chillhop.com/submit Using our Music in Videos » http://chillhoprecords.com/license

trip hopstudy musicfocus musictriphopnujazzjazzhoplofilofi beatsbeattapeinstrumental hip hopcasey neistat musicchill music 2017chill mix 2017study mixnujabesemancipatortomppabeatsvanillajinsangj dillawork musicbackground musicjazz hopchill hopstudy beatschill jazzmusic for workcafe musicchillhop essentialschillhop summer essentialschillhop summerjazz beatsweekend relaxrelax beatsbeats to relax to